Our organic Hoisin sauce is a versatile addition to you ingredients cupboard. It goes traditionally well with duck, but can also be used as a glaze for meat, in stir fries, as a dip or a marinade.
The Western World’s first gluten free, organic Hoisin sauce. Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
Ingredients Organic Ingredients: Sugar, White Wine Vinegar, Brown Rice Miso (SOYBEAN, Brown Rice, Salt, Water), Water, Tomato Puree, Onion, Tamarind, Tamari (Water, SOYBEAN, Salt) (Soya), Molasses, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Plums, Garlic, Cassia, Fennel, Ginger, Black Pepper, Star Anise, Sesame Oil. (Denotes not organically grown or produced. Water and Salt are permitted non organic ingredients.)
Allergy Warning: For allergens please see ingredients in bold. Some equipment used in our premises may have been used to make products containing nuts, mustard, sesame, soy and celery. May contain naturally occurring sulphites.